transgenderslave Profile Information

TG sub/slave in need of a Mistress
Age 43 From Hauppauge, New York - Online - 1 week ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Transwoman seeking a dominant woman to play with occasionally, located nearby. Currently unemployed but working odd and seasonal jobs until the right one pops up. Fun, funny, sincere, compassionate, friendly, intelligent, very kinky, not afraid to try new things. Into many different fetishes. Inbox me to find out if mine and yours are compatible.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Domestic caretaker
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know each other in a public space and see how compatible our interests are.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Suspension, animal play, food play, tight bondage, watersports
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be successful in raising my kids and loving my partner. Be financially independent.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Family Guy, Sleepy Hollow, Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Titanic, True Lies, Fantastic Four
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Metallica, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science Fiction, Sports, I'm An Author, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Wheel of Time Series, The Three Musketeers, The Tommy Knockers
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything outdoors with a partner

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A dominant woman who knows how to keep me in my place. I am very resistant and stubborn, and I don't take to authority too well. I need regular discipline.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex