SxyDreds Profile Information

And now for something a lot different.
Age 35 From Denton, Texas - Online - 1 week ago
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Seeing what the other side is like. At least adding to the mix to spice things up. My profile pic is really how I feel doing this, like I'm just peaking in to see what might interest me.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
SEO Strategist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Home together. Cooking together, drink a little, listen to music, talk, giggle, tease.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy and healthy and experience as much as possible
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
AMH, Batter Call Saul, Ozark
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pulp Fiction, Inception, A Christmas Story
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Industrial, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Avicci, Gorillaz, Queen
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Horror, Science Fiction, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
need to think about this more
My Idea Of Fun Is  
A weekend at home with some party favors and someone interesting

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Down to earth. low key & low maintenance, patient, experimental
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex