Nikkisturn Profile Information

In need of my Sir's magnetic touch
Age 45 From Dumfries, Virginia - - Online Now
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am loving, passionate, and creative. Most importantly, I love being obedient.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Camping and pleasing my Daddy under the stars
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Home & Garden, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Brilliance, passion, agression
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage