Divaboo22 Profile Information

Lady on the street, freak in the sheets!
Age 22 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - Yesterday
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to act classy in public but inside I need some excitment. Something similar to 50 shades of grey but more even that movie is sort of vanilla. Im looking for a man to open my horizons even more. Understand I need you to respect me. I will not be disrespected if not in a playful manner. Inside the bedroom is one thing but on the street I am independant. I will not be controlled in life only sexually.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Want Kids  
Yes
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Haha message me and find out
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Just to be at peace with myself and in control of my life. No unnecessary emotions or drama involved. Just peace and happiness.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greys Anatomy, This Is Us, Forensic Files
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
50 Shades (all 3), The Notebook, The Back-up Plan
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Vybz Kartel, Ty Dolla Sign, Fifth Harmony
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Health, History, Horror, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out and trying new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I need a man who can be empathetic and caring but also spank me and treat me naughty in the bedroom. Im in control of my life putside but sexually I want to be owned I repeat only sexually.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Oral Sex, Bondage
Close