shade1 Profile Information

Im a submissive
Age 28 From Buford, Georgia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a submissive that needs to please a Dom hopefully close to me or willing to travel to come see me

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I just got a job so I am very busy
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Drinking, Going To A Concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm willing to try anything as long as it doesn't kill me
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a Dom I can spend the rest of my life with and unlock my brain
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Wish I Had A Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ncis, criminal minds, and law and order
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Twilight, underworld, 50 shade of grey
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Disturbed, within temtation, apocalyptic
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
50 shades of grey, the general's daughter, Harry potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Up for anything

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed, Domination, Bondage