lulubell8825 Profile Information

hello everyone
Age 30 From Gladwin, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am just interested in learning more about this. I am rather shy. I may be a sub and I need an understanding Dom to help me figure it out. I do not always like being told what to do, so you have to be willing to adjust. I am not a slave and until I agree to submit, no one is my dominant. I am not interested in knife play, mutilation, breath play, flame play, or "showers".

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Pretty much anything. I have not really dated to much.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Pretty much anything. I have not really dated to much.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Good job to be able to support future.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Lost Girl, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pirates of the Caribbean, Underworld, Fast and Furious
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Gospel, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Lindsey Stirling. Changes depending on my mood, no jazz though
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
paranormal romance, historical romance. i like many different books.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, watching something.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Just someone to talk to so that I may learn more.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend