ladybondage69 Profile Information

looking for a Strict DOM & a LT live in
Age 43 From Saginaw, Michigan - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a VERY DOMINATE MAN, in my area to see a few times a week at least, the more Dominate & Strict the better, would love TPE.
Also looking for a submissive, obedient, and loyal slave who wants a 24/7 relationship. Been in this lifestyle over 20+ years, I have my own place and looking for a few more slaves to add to my collection!
For those of you who are interested or just looking to dabble a bit, I provide hourly session to peek ur curiosity, satisfy a fetish, or just to fulfill ur deepest desire.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Service Industry
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
dinner, a hotel with Hard core BDSM :, being tied, being made to obey, being punished if not satisfied, and being pushed.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To be able to satisfy My Master in every possible way.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Submission, G-String Divas, Taxi Cab Confessions
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
reggae is my fav but I like a little bit of everything.
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Jah Cure, Tanya Stephens,
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Horror, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
50 Shades of Grey, Heydi Fleiss- Hollywood Madam, Madam X-The Happy Hooker
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Sex, shopping, movies, bowling, darts, spades and always being tied up!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Obedient, submissive, compliant, respectful, meek, compliant, passive, comfortable, dutiful, and very loyal.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Other, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close