goodpet666 Profile Information

unowned and untrained
Age 20 From New London, Connecticut - Online - 3 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I need a patient master since I'm untrained- the only experience i have are online videos. Someone who doesn't mind if I playfully misbehave every now and then. And someone who doesn't mind using me as his slave, pet, and toy. But I think I'd enjoy being a pet more than anything... Wearing a collar and leash, not having permission to sit on furniture, and eating from a dog's bowl. Those things interest me way more than being mindless or just being used. I'm more oriented towards being loyal and obedient, rather than being flogged or thoughtless. If I were owned by a master, I’d be able to beg him to grant me a few punishments. Besides, I’m sure just a few little spankings would be something we’d both love. Just thinking of it turns me on sooo much. If you think you wouldn't mind this, be sure to message me.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Full time Student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Anti-social, Comedic, Dark, Flirtatious, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Computers, Cooking, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Whatever comes up and is convenient at the time.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Anything acceptable...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To give someone else a little power over me... ;)
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Whatever you pick
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Anything you decide
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Metal, New age, Pop, Rap, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Rihanna, Chris Brown, Taylor Swift
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Erotica, Fantasy, Fiction, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
lol... seriously?..
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Anything my master says is acceptable ;)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A master who will dominate me...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Intimate, Domination, Bondage
Close