Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sinome Profile Information

Im sub/ slave looking for a dom/master.
Age 44 From Brandon, Florida - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A real master not someone playing master I haven't had a real session yet but I have about 6 moths training and knows my place one of my fantasy is to get a satisfyer and ware it to a restaurant while somewhere could control it

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be true to myself and others live life like there's no tomorrow
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Beach,pool,love water drawing painting doing yard work shopping for clothes or stuff for house and of course pleasing people

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Oddities, Boldness, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Secretive Sex