Queenkmet Profile Information

Hi. Lady's
Age 38 From Saint Louis, Missouri - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Qucilla
I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to have fun and live life and im am Aquarius and I'm 37 years old and I have three children two boys and one girl and honest like to have fun and I'm a down-to-earth female song and you that female hit me up
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Cooker
I Make This Much In A Year  
More Than $150,000USD
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Party Starter, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Perfect, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Health, Music, Religious, Romance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Good Looks
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Strap On Sex
Close