Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

MistressLillytut Profile Information

Come and play good boy
Age 26 From Harrison, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman (Switch) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, German
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to be financially taken care of for some reason it turns me on even more. But I am very relaxed at times when I want to be. I do sell socks,shoes and lingerie only sell so I can replace the item for ya that is all and I only go by what it cost me to buy it. So don't get me wrong just if I lose it I would like a new one. Now when it comes to looking for a man I am not about games. I know I like a sub male or Dom male. But when it comes to a sub male I like them to be very much like a good boy does what they are told and don't say no. Unless safe word is used then that is okay. I'm not always a mean person but I take it serious

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Reading A Book
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be able to live unlike what I got growing up
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Horror, Romance, Supernatural