LesbianSub33 Profile Information

I am submissive by Nature.
Age 34 From Bronx, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a writer, dreamer, a lesbian with a very submissive nature. I am looking for a genuine Dom woman, preferably older than me. I am seeking to start slowly and take our time learning eachother, if it goes there.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 0 (1.52 m)
My Ethnicity Is  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Science, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural