Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

GhstWind Profile Information

Good girl looking for Daddy
Age 37 From Rocky Hill, Connecticut - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
No Name
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for my daddy. I'm new to this, but understand my limits and want to explore things on my "try" list. I am not looking for a one night stand and want romance to be a part of the relationship as well. I dont share well so I wouldn't be interested in someone who has multiple partners.

I would describe myself as flirty, down to earth, little bratty at times and an realistic optimist. I always try to find the good in any situation, but am typically the reality check to my friends.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Senior Product Analyst
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffer or dinner where we could have a genuine conversation
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I like men that have intelligence and aren't afraid to show it. I am attracted to minds first. Pair that with a good sense of humor and I'm in.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage