FandaL0v3 Profile Information

Looking for dating/dom
Age 21 From Gainesville, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am open minded but I am a sub. I’m still new and exploring. Haven’t had much experience but crave some of these things. I do like rough.

I am full time worker and student. So my time is usually low. I am a mother just dumped my fiancé due to certain circumstances. I want to date but take things easy on the dating.

You must be near my location and must be around my age. I’m not into men way older then me. I will just ignore.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
Bartender
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Republican
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to help those who need help
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Greys anatomy criminal minds walking dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Faithful and a real man not a child I already have kids not looking for another one
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Domination, Bondage
Close