DragynWyllow Profile Information

Starting Domme
Age 29 From Baltimore, Maryland - Online - 5 days ago
Woman (Inexperienced/Undecided) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
A trustworthy leader. Can I trust you to follow?
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Thick
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Calves
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Relaxing on the porch watching the scenery, a good whiskey and cigars, taking about everything and nothing. For the more straight edge out there, a small meal on said porch watching said scenery
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Boating, Hunting with a cross bow, and tying up my subs just to watch them
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To travel and experience new people and new culture and new foods. As an aspiring Domme, I do intend on having a sub/slave/partner with me in all my adventures.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Domination
Close