Dafreakmommy24 Profile Information

Are you ready to pay and obey & obey ?!
Age 22 From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello loves,

I’m from Colorado and I’ve been a successful goddess for about 5 years now. Currently in a very happy arrangement with someone who spoils me rotten. I also am on the kink/flip side of this and currently have a sub/slave who I financially dominate as well and who serves me 24/7. 💋 I would be more than happy to answer any questions or chat about my experiences!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing Cards, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Tv
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Fucking outside
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Goal In Life Is  
To be rich
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Classic, Health, Mystery, Poetry, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone to who know how to listen! When I say “Jump , you say “How High”
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck