BrattyBri Profile Information

We only have now
Age 43 From Manassas, Virginia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Bri
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Yummy, sweet, moist and delicious...💦🍑🍆
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
Human Resource Manager
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hiking or a picnic with all my favorite cruise
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
To live comfortable and enjoy my family and career. Raise my son to be an law abiding self efficient man.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Flash, Greys’sAnatomy and Swat
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Black Panther, Wizard of Oz and Legends of the Fall
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Baby, Future and Beyoncé
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Chocolate Pudding, Moonlight and Charlotte Web
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, drinking and dancing

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Alpha man
Close