Antisocialbaddie Profile Information

Anyone interested Amos semaj_0802
Age 18 From Levittown, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
Woman (Inexperienced/Undecided) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Semaj Robinson
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a brown skinned girl that likes art and music I love to learn about different things that seem interesting I’m down to try new things also. I’m loyal and a good listener if your interested text me please

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Anti-social, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something simple but fun
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Ride a strap and pole dancing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going out somewhere where there is a lot to do like bowling or something

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Domination